Todmorden v Middleton
Lancashire League 2018
VenueCentre Vale, Todmorden on 24th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddleton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTodmorden won by 8 wickets
PointsTodmorden 12 (Bowling 2); Middleton 0
UmpiresJ English, DM Warburton

Middleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Walkerc Garland b Hamza Ali3466 5- 
R Tierneyb Collins821 1- 
J Tierneyc K Abbas b A Sutcliffe3247 5- 
CD Williams (Pro)c Gilford b Pawar5582 6- 
R Jonesc Garland b Hamza Ali1021 -- 
D Roylerun out (Pearson)411 -- 
P Fodenlbw b Pawar68 1- 
M Shahidc K Abbas b Pawar36 -- 
T Rutterc Garland b Collins01 -- 
D Hightonb Collins36 -- 
M Leenot out12 -- 
Extras(7 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (R Tierney), 2-82 (J Tierney), 3-87 (Walker), 4-117 (Jones), 5-144 (Royle), 6-153 (Foden), 7-157 (Shahid), 8-157 (Rutter), 9-164 (Highton), 10-166 (Williams, 45.1 ov)
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collins12   34533-
Bux8   0300--
Hamza Ali11   2402--
A Sutcliffe7   2211--

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Pearsonc R Tierney b Williams27 -- 
*A Sutcliffec Jones b Highton1426 3- 
KR Pawar (Pro)not out106120 142 
BD Sutcliffenot out4290 9- 
MJM Collinsdid not bat      
+KM Garlanddid not bat      
EC Gilforddid not bat      
Hamza Alidid not bat      
M Buxdid not bat      
Bilal Abbasdid not bat      
K Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 40.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Pearson), 2-36 (A Sutcliffe)
Middleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams11   155112
Highton15   3391--
J Tierney4   0260--

--> D Royle made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> KR Pawar made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> KR Pawar made his first century in Lancashire League matches
--> MJM Collins reached 100 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed D Highton, his 3rd wicket in the Middleton innings
--> Hamza Ali reached 50 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed G Walker, his 1st wicket in the Middleton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive