Darwen v Crompton
Lancashire League 2018
VenueBirch Hall, Darwen on 30th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCrompton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDarwen won by 8 wickets
PointsDarwen 12 (Bowling 2); Crompton 0
UmpiresS Beswick, H Thornton

Crompton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Rigbyc Savage b Kamran Anwar022 -- 
+D Hulmec Clarke b Savage117 -- 
M Jamallbw b Savage610 -- 
AR Swanepoel (Pro)b Bowden1927 3- 
H Deanc Clarke b Savage49 1- 
*Simon Wrightc Lowe b Savage415 1- 
Stephen Wrightst Clarke b Bowden510 1- 
A Zulfiqarc Kamran Anwar b Savage712 1- 
D Cashinlbw b Bowden46 1- 
AR Goodb Savage43 1- 
G Gregorynot out00 -- 
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 21.4 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Rigby), 2-2 (Hulme), 3-32 (Jamal), 4-44 (Swanepoel), 5-44 (Dean), 6-53 (Stephen Wright), 7-55 (Simon Wright), 8-62 (Zulfiqar), 9-66 (Good), 10-70 (Cashin, 21.4 ov)
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Savage11   42964-
Kamran Anwar5   218112

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Daviesc Dean b Zulfiqar4219 9- 
+JD Clarkec Good b Zulfiqar1215 3- 
SM Friendnot out1323 2- 
CP Savage (Pro)not out11 -- 
C Lowedid not bat      
S Painterdid not bat      
C Wadedid not bat      
R Willetsdid not bat      
D Bowdendid not bat      
*MD Frienddid not bat      
Kamran Anwardid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 9.3 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Clarke), 2-67 (Davies)
Crompton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Good1   0200--
Swanepoel2   0170--
Zulfiqar4   02321-

--> C Lowe made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> D Hulme made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> C Lowe made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> CP Savage achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed A Zulfiqar in the Crompton innings (previous best was 4-26)
--> CP Savage achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Crompton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive