Ramsbottom Second XI v Walsden Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2018
VenueAcre Bottom, Ramsbottom on 3rd June 2018 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsden Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRamsbottom Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsRamsbottom Second XI 12 (Bowling 2); Walsden Second XI 0
UmpiresJ Alderson, A Hussein
ScorersJ Halstead, A Lilley

Walsden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Hansonb Whittle4079 6150.63
P Marrowb Thomond2151 3-41.18
Fiaz Khanc Walker b Whittle03 --0.00
J Lordb CJ Round2929 4-100.00
G Brandwoodc Price b CJ Round4456 6-78.57
Junaid Khanc Walker b Olpin2225 3-88.00
D Baileyb Olpin14 --25.00
C Lordb CJ Round19 --11.11
+DL Brownc Whittle b Olpin46 --66.67
Shakir Hussainrun out (Wilkinson)11 --100.00
J Stevensnot out12 --50.00
Extras(14 w)14
Total(all out, 45 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Marrow), 2-64 (Fiaz Khan), 3-64 (Hanson), 4-137 (J Lord), 5-170 (Junaid Khan), 6-171 (Brandwood), 7-172 (Bailey), 8-174 (C Lord), 9-175 (Shakir Hussain), 10-178 (Brown, 45 ov)
Ramsbottom Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Olpin8   1363--16.004.50
CJ Round11   1393--22.003.55
Thomond10   2421--60.004.20
Whittle11   1372--33.003.36
Walker5   0240---4.80

Ramsbottom Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Olpinlbw b Brandwood1221 2-57.14
NE Roundc and b Shakir Hussain4378 9-55.13
B Fieldingnot out10575 171140.00
SR Pricenot out1122 1-50.00
R Storeydid not bat      
J Walkerdid not bat      
CJ Rounddid not bat      
AI Whittledid not bat      
*+L Marsdendid not bat      
B Wilkinsondid not bat      
J Thomonddid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 34.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Olpin), 2-116 (NE Round)
Walsden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stevens4   1270---6.75
Shakir Hussain11   3471--66.004.27
Fiaz Khan3   0190---6.33
Hanson4   0250---6.25
C Lord1   090---9.00
Junaid Khan1   0140---14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive