Todmorden Second XI v Church Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2018
VenueCentre Vale, Todmorden on 30th June 2018 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTodmorden Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTodmorden Second XI won by 112 runs
PointsTodmorden Second XI 10; Church Second XI 0

Todmorden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hudsonc Aftab Hussain b Ali9796 17-101.04
N Priestleyc Naeem b Braysford815 1-53.33
F Priestleyc [unknown] b Ali3339 8-84.62
R Coatesnot out13182 204159.76
TJ Stansfieldnot out5038 7-131.58
C Barkerdid not bat      
Syed-jnr-Alidid not bat      
J Hussaindid not bat      
H Bhattidid not bat      
T Barkerdid not bat      
*Ibrar Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (N Priestley), 2-97 (F Priestley), 3-179 (Hudson)
Church Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dyson5   0260---5.20
Braysford10   08712-60.008.70
Aftab Hussain9   05701--6.33
Ali12   17921-36.006.58
Naeem6   05302--8.83
Rawcliffe3   0190---6.33

Church Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Youngc and b Hudson4146 6189.13
J Rawcliffec Stansfield b Hussain05 --0.00
A Mehmoodc Syed-jnr-Ali b N Priestley77 1-100.00
S Naeemrun out16 --16.67
L Dysonb N Priestley813 2-61.54
J Smithb Hudson521 1-23.81
*Zaed Hussainb Ibrar Ali4439 8-112.82
A Alilbw b Ibrar Ali3371 5146.48
A Cosgroveb N Priestley13 --33.33
Aftab Hussainnot out3145 7-68.89
T Braysfordnot out1319 2-68.42
Extras(1 lb, 10 nb, 19 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rawcliffe), 2-23 (Mehmood), 3-29 (Naeem), 4-53 (Dyson), 5-69 (Young), 6-74 (Smith), 7-154 (Zaed Hussain), 8-156 (Cosgrove), 9-187 (Ali)
Todmorden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
N Priestley10   13433-20.003.40
Hussain10   27515860.007.50
Bhatti12   233032-2.75
Hudson6   04124-18.006.83
Ibrar Ali6   12121-18.003.50
T Barker1   0903--9.00

--> Todmorden Second XI innings batting adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive