East Lancashire Second XI v Ramsbottom Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2018
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 15th July 2018 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRamsbottom Second XI won by 27 runs
PointsEast Lancashire Second XI 3 (Batting 3); Ramsbottom Second XI 10

Ramsbottom Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Olpinc [unknown] b Kelly100141 10-70.92
NE Roundc Thomas b Iqbal1334 1-38.24
JM Dackb R Gani5860 8196.67
MN Howarthc [unknown] b R Gani67 1-85.71
J Thomandb A Waghat01 --0.00
B Wilkinsonnot out918 --50.00
SR Pricenot out911 --81.82
R Storeydid not bat      
*L Marsdendid not bat      
J Walkerdid not bat      
L Kenyondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 23 w)34
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Round), 2-160 (Dack), 3-168 (Howarth), 4-199 (Thomand), 5-220 (Olpin)
East Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marsh7   12102--3.00
A Waghat10   25114-60.005.10
Iqbal6   03912-36.006.50
R Gani12   25721-36.004.75
Saijad2   01502--7.50
J Waghat2   01201--6.00
Kelly6   0211--36.003.50

East Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mohammedc Dack b Thomand01 --0.00
U Ganic Marsden b Thomand3336 7-91.67
A Iqbalc Dack b Walker521 1-23.81
R Ganic Marsden b Thomand2426 3192.31
WA Thomasc Round b Thomand616 1-37.50
PB Kellyc Olpin b Thomand1317 3-76.47
*DJ Pearsonnot out6577 8-84.42
A Waghatc Dack b Storey826 1-30.77
R Marshc Dack b Howarth24 --50.00
J Waghatnot out1446 1-30.43
H Saijaddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 27 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mohammed), 2-25 (Iqbal), 3-64 (U Gani), 4-71 (R Gani), 5-84 (Thomas), 6-97 (Kelly), 7-131 (A Waghat), 8-134 (Marsh)
Ramsbottom Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomand12   25457-14.404.50
Walker10   16415-60.006.40
Storey12   24411-72.003.67
Howarth11   23512-66.003.18

--> Ramsbottom Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive