Great Harwood Second XI v Ramsbottom Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2018
VenueCliffe Park, Great Harwood on 28th July 2018 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreat Harwood Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRamsbottom Second XI won by unknown runs margin (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsGreat Harwood Second XI 0; Ramsbottom Second XI 10
ScorerL Ireland

Ramsbottom Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NE Roundc [unknown] b Kennedy5273 5-71.23
AM Olpinc and b Leach2946 4-63.04
JM Dackb Kennedy2833 3184.85
DP Gabrielc Rogers b Sajid6343 72146.51
MN Howarthc [unknown] b Shovelton1227 1-44.44
SR Pricenot out3428 3-121.43
J Thomandlbw b Sajid13 --33.33
*+L Marsdennot out129 11133.33
AI Whittledid not bat      
CJ Rounddid not bat      
J Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 13 w)17
Total(6 wickets, declared, 43 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Olpin), 2-116 (NE Round), 3-128 (Dack), 4-150 (Howarth), 5-220 (Gabriel), 6-222 (Thomand)
Great Harwood Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Newton5   02902--5.80
Sajid11   13921-33.003.55
Leach6   04312236.007.17
Houldsworth6   031042-5.17
Kennedy8   06523-24.008.12
Shovelton7   0411--42.005.86

Great Harwood Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Masooq Ahmedc Howarth b Gabriel3960 5-65.00
M Shakeelc CJ Round b Gabriel1325 1152.00
Sohail Alic Dack b Gabriel01 --0.00
E Houldsworthlbw b Gabriel514 --35.71
R Whalleyc Whittle b CJ Round01 --0.00
R Shoveltonc NE Round b Gabriel2433 4-72.73
A Newtonnot out713 1-53.85
M Leachc Whittle b CJ Round12 --50.00
B Rogersnot out00 --0.00
T Sajiddid not bat      
A Kennedydid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 9 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 24 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Shakeel), 2-34 (Sohail Ali), 3-53 (Houldsworth), 4-54 (Whalley), 5-83 (Masooq Ahmed), 6-94 (Shovelton), 7-100 (Leach)
Ramsbottom Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gabriel12   05855214.404.83
CJ Round12   14224-36.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive