Caythorpe v Attenborough
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2018
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 29th July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaythorpe won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCaythorpe 9 (Bowling 3); Attenborough 10 (Batting 4)
UmpiresMP Briggs, D Brumpton
ScorersBP Chapman, G Shaw

Attenborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+SN Allcoatc C King b Hart6759 63 
P Sidhust C King b Dobson915 1- 
LR Bhabrac Hindson b Dobson47 -- 
LPJ Kimberb Hindson4443 41 
BJ Bhabrarun out (Khan)1423 1- 
P Bhabrac SF King b Dobson2023 2- 
B Alamc Oldham b Hart2225 2- 
D Harveynot out1613 -- 
Suhail Ahmednot out22 -- 
I Stonedid not bat      
G Barkerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 9 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Sidhu), 2-43 (LR Bhabra), 3-123 (Allcoat), 4-140 (Kimber), 5-152 (BJ Bhabra), 6-179 (P Bhabra), 7-204 (Alam)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SF King6   02903-
Dobson8   05132-
Hindson8   1291--
Miller8   06601-
Hart4   02522-
Staszkiewicz1   070--

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Dobsonnot out0     
T Hartnot out0     
HM Khandid not bat      
LW Jamesdid not bat      
D Mierkalnsdid not bat      
J Oldhamdid not bat      
SF Kingdid not bat      
*A Staszkiewiczdid not bat      
+C Kingdid not bat      
JE Hindsondid not bat      
JK Millerdid not bat      
Total(no wicket)0

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs
--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive