Cavaliers and Carrington v Kimberley Institute
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2018
VenueBirchover Park, Bilborough on 2nd June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCavaliers and Carrington won the toss and decided to field
ResultCavaliers and Carrington won by 8 wickets
PointsCavaliers and Carrington 20; Kimberley Institute 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresPR Chambers, IG Rich
ScorersS Isaacs (Cavaliers and Carrington), RD Naylor (Kimberley Institute)

Kimberley Institute inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Roweb Shahzada Khan918 1- 
MW Weightmanb Shahzada Khan1226 2- 
SJ Johnsonc AA Shafique b Shahzada Khan1429 2- 
H Chaudryc Bazmi b Tillcock4694 4- 
DDA Brownlbw b Zain Abbas722 -- 
AS Aldredc Gregore b Leverock2244 3- 
M Millwoodc AA Shafique b Tillcock410 -- 
+S Chaudryc K Shafique b Tillcock44 1- 
*AR Kingb Tillcock1316 11 
A Majidnot out98 -1 
Z Ramzannot out26 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Rowe), 2-27 (Weightman), 3-42 (Johnson), 4-57 (Brown), 5-102 (Aldred), 6-108 (Millwood), 7-112 (S Chaudry), 8-140 (King), 9-141 (H Chaudry)
Cavaliers and Carrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan9   2223--
Gregore5   02202-
Zain Abbas9   3161--
K Shafique8   125031
Tillcock9   03841-
Leverock6   02711-

Cavaliers and Carrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Azadc and b Johnson4581 3- 
S Bazmic Majid b Brown87 2- 
Zain Abbasnot out67115 9- 
M Zaroobnot out2321 -2 
*BM Shafayatdid not bat      
K Shafiquedid not bat      
AD Tillcockdid not bat      
KM Gregoredid not bat      
Shahzada Khandid not bat      
+AA Shafiquedid not bat      
KS Leverockdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 37.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Bazmi), 2-102 (Hasan Azad)
Kimberley Institute bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weightman7   3210--
Millwood5   11402-
King8   0360--
Ramzan6   0260--
Johnson2   051--
Majid4   0220--

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs
--> The match was reduced to 46 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive