Kimberley Institute v Papplewick and Linby
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2018
VenuePrivate Ground, Kimberley on 9th June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKimberley Institute won the toss and decided to field
ResultKimberley Institute won by 6 wickets
PointsKimberley Institute 20; Papplewick and Linby 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Brumpton, D Wagstaff
ScorersRD Naylor (Kimberley Institute), S Roberts (Papplewick and Linby)

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SE Ogrizoviclbw b Weightman1720 3- 
J Taylorb Weightman628 -- 
+H Ratcliffec Bacon b Weightman824 1- 
TR Wyattlbw b Brown06 -- 
H Franklinc Moore b Weightman17 -- 
D Blatherwickc Weightman b Ramzan5979 9- 
T Bowersc Johnson b Weightman414 -- 
JW Rhodesc King b Bacon010 -- 
G Blinkhornc Moore b Bacon212 -- 
C Blatherwickc Moore b Brown829 1- 
R Hodgkinsonnot out49 1- 
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Ogrizovic), 2-30 (Taylor), 3-34 (Wyatt), 4-35 (Ratcliffe), 5-40 (Franklin), 6-50 (Bowers), 7-59 (Rhodes), 8-80 (Blinkhorn), 9-112 (C Blatherwick), 10-123 (D Blatherwick, 39.4 ov)
Kimberley Institute bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown12   33423-
Weightman12   53552-
Bacon7   21421-
King4   01601-
Glover2   0501-

Kimberley Institute inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Rowec Ratcliffe b D Blatherwick1627 3- 
GPW Baconc Bowers b Rhodes02 -- 
H Chaudrylbw b Rhodes529 -- 
SJ Johnsonc Hodgkinson b Blinkhorn3452 32 
DDA Brownnot out4175 6- 
MW Weightmannot out1531 1- 
+A Mooredid not bat      
*AR Kingdid not bat      
M Millwooddid not bat      
C Gloverdid not bat      
Z Ramzandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 35.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bacon), 2-29 (Chaudry), 3-29 (Rowe), 4-86 (Johnson)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhodes12   24722-
D Blatherwick9   3111--
Hodgkinson4   1130--
C Blatherwick4.512304-
Blinkhorn6   029111

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive