Radcliffe-on-Trent v Papplewick and Linby
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2018
VenueNottingham Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent on 7th July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadcliffe-on-Trent won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadcliffe-on-Trent won by 6 wickets
PointsRadcliffe-on-Trent 20; Papplewick and Linby 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresTR Riley, S Sessions
ScorersS Roberts, S Ward

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+SE Ogrizovicc Parker-Cole b Lucas1130 1- 
TR Wyattc Towers b Lucas012 -- 
H Ratcliffec Sutton b Lucas12 -- 
JM Blatherwickc Fish b Lucas2139 3- 
D Blatherwickc Fish b Lucas1027 1- 
Taimoor Khanlbw b Lucas02 -- 
T Bowersc Fish b Savage914 1- 
H Franklinc Marshall b Savage15 -- 
JW Rhodesnot out08 -- 
C Blatherwickc Norris b Savage01 -- 
G Blatherwicklbw b Torr16 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 24.2 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wyatt), 2-7 (Ratcliffe), 3-20 (Ogrizovic), 4-36 (D Blatherwick), 5-36 (Taimoor Khan), 6-47 (JM Blatherwick), 7-53 (Bowers), 8-54 (Franklin), 9-54 (C Blatherwick), 10-56 (G Blatherwick, 24.2 ov)
Radcliffe-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas12   0406--
Savage12   61531-

Radcliffe-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CM Mierkalnsst Ogrizovic b Rhodes2411 4- 
+J Towerslbw b Rhodes46 1- 
RA Parker-Colelbw b Rhodes212 -- 
R Suttonlbw b Taimoor Khan1920 3- 
CR Marshallnot out24 -- 
JJ Fishnot out44 1- 
*DS Lucasdid not bat      
E Torrdid not bat      
B Savagedid not bat      
M Usmandid not bat      
MJ Norrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 9.3 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Towers), 2-29 (Mierkalns), 3-47 (Parker-Cole), 4-51 (Sutton)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JM Blatherwick2   0240--
Taimoor Khan3   1201--

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive