Caythorpe v Papplewick and Linby
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2018
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 28th July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaythorpe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPapplewick and Linby won by 7 wickets
PointsCaythorpe 1 (Bowling 1); Papplewick and Linby 20
UmpiresB Jones, D Smallwood
ScorersBP Chapman, S Roberts

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Dobsonc JM Blatherwick b D Blatherwick1136 -- 
T Hartc JM Blatherwick b D Blatherwick912 2- 
HM Khanlbw b Rhodes03 -- 
LW Jamesb D Blatherwick923 1- 
J Oldhamc JM Blatherwick b C Blatherwick2755 2- 
*A Staszkiewiczrun out (G Blatherwick)317 -- 
SF Kingst Ogrizovic b G Blatherwick1036 -- 
D Mierkalnslbw b G Blatherwick923 1- 
+C Kingst Ogrizovic b Blinkhorn1535 -1 
JE Hindsonnot out1130 -- 
JK Millerb Blinkhorn313 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 47 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Hart), 2-20 (Khan), 3-31 (James), 4-38 (Dobson), 5-49 (Staszkiewicz), 6-71 (SF King), 7-89 (Mierkalns), 8-89 (Oldham), 9-115 (C King), 10-122 (Miller, 47 ov)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhodes12   21811-
D Blatherwick8   12934-
Blinkhorn9   023221
C Blatherwick9   13114-
G Blatherwick9   2182--

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Taylornot out4991 8- 
TR Wyattlbw b Miller632 1- 
D Blatherwickc C King b Hindson1737 1- 
JM Blatherwickc Khan b SF King3540 22 
*+SE Ogrizovicnot out48 -- 
T Bowersdid not bat      
G Blinkhorndid not bat      
JW Rhodesdid not bat      
C Blatherwickdid not bat      
G Blatherwickdid not bat      
H Franklindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 10 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 34.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Wyatt), 2-50 (D Blatherwick), 3-107 (JM Blatherwick)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hindson12   62212-
James7   01703-
Miller9   03511-
Dobson2   0170--
SF King3   01611-

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive