Cuckney v Papplewick and Linby
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2018
VenueLangwith Road, Cuckney on 18th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCuckney won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCuckney won by 55 runs
PointsCuckney 20; Papplewick and Linby 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Jones, D Wagstaff
ScorersR Mills (Cuckney), H Ratcliffe (Papplewick and Linby)

Cuckney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TG Keastc D Blatherwick b Taimoor Khan6363 102 
JA Hawleyc Bowers b Taimoor Khan2966 5- 
W Butlerc Stokes b C Blatherwick1134 1- 
TGJA Ullyottc Franklin b Taimoor Khan11393 133 
*NG Langfordc Franklin b C Blatherwick3331 31 
J Porterc Rhodes b C Blatherwick01 -- 
RA Bostocknot out109 1- 
NS Keastdid not bat      
JL Cattralldid not bat      
H Bircumshawdid not bat      
JA Tongdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 14 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (TG Keast), 2-107 (Hawley), 3-146 (Butler), 4-229 (Langford), 5-230 (Porter), 6-274 (Ullyott, 50 ov)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhodes12   26901-
D Blatherwick11   183011
Taimoor Khan10   24331-
G Blatherwick5   03502-
C Blatherwick12   04431-

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Taylorc and b Hawley4565 42 
H Franklinc TG Keast b Bostock7090 92 
+T Bowersc NS Keast b Hawley715 -- 
D Blatherwickc Porter b NS Keast112 -- 
TR Wyattst TG Keast b Hawley2528 21 
Taimoor Khanc Cattrall b NS Keast3832 32 
D Stokesc Cattrall b Bostock18 -- 
G Blinkhornc Porter b Bostock14 -- 
*JW Rhodesc Hawley b NS Keast811 -1 
C Blatherwickst TG Keast b NS Keast12 -- 
G Blatherwicknot out1116 2- 
Extras(1 nb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Taylor), 2-94 (Bowers), 3-103 (D Blatherwick), 4-146 (Wyatt), 5-156 (Franklin), 6-158 (Stokes), 7-161 (Blinkhorn), 8-188 (Rhodes), 9-192 (C Blatherwick), 10-219 (Taimoor Khan, 47.1 ov)
Cuckney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tong6   122031
Cattrall5   1140--
Bostock11   06931-
Hawley12   2433--
NS Keast10.125145-
Ullyott3   02001-

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive