Kimberley Institute v Cavaliers and Carrington
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2018
VenuePrivate Ground, Kimberley on 25th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKimberley Institute won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCavaliers and Carrington won by 5 wickets
PointsKimberley Institute 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Cavaliers and Carrington 20
UmpiresPD Rice, TR Riley
ScorersS Isaacs (Cavaliers and Carrington), RD Naylor (Kimberley Institute)

Kimberley Institute inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GPW Baconc Nasir b Shahzada Khan011 -- 
+T Wheatleyb Zain Abbas88 2- 
TC Rowec Shafique b Shahzada Khan5265 71 
SJ Johnsonlbw b Thakor3749 41 
DDA Brownc Tillcock b Zain Abbas5882 7- 
MW Weightmanrun out (Williamson)6275 5- 
*AR Kingnot out1913 11 
D Wheatleydid not bat      
J Terrydid not bat      
Z Ramzandid not bat      
C Gloverdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Bacon), 2-11 (T Wheatley), 3-93 (Johnson), 4-119 (Rowe), 5-225 (Brown), 6-257 (Weightman, 50 ov)
Cavaliers and Carrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan12   158233
Zain Abbas10   06022-
Thakor12   07211-
Tillcock12   24501-
Hasan Azad1   060--
Gregore3   0601-

Cavaliers and Carrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Azadnot out96120 8- 
+AA Shafiquec Weightman b King4844 91 
Zain Abbasc T Wheatley b Bacon2649 2- 
*BM Shafayatc Brown b Terry612 -- 
SJ Thakorc Johnson b King3534 21 
AD Tillcockb Bacon2529 4- 
M Zaroobnot out83 -1 
KM Gregoredid not bat      
D Williamsondid not bat      
H Nasirdid not bat      
Shahzada Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 10 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 48.3 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Shafique), 2-125 (Zain Abbas), 3-138 (Shafayat), 4-204 (Thakor), 5-245 (Tillcock)
Kimberley Institute bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown4   0320--
King12   16021-
Glover12   15002-
Ramzan2   0140--
Bacon6   0312--
Terry4   02412-

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive