Mansfield Hosiery Mills v Papplewick and Linby
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2018
VenueThe Fieldings, Sutton-in-Ashfield on 25th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Hosiery Mills won the toss and decided to field
ResultMansfield Hosiery Mills won by 8 wickets
PointsMansfield Hosiery Mills 20; Papplewick and Linby 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresC Handley, N Hewitt
ScorersA Roberts (Papplewick and Linby), J Smallwood (Mansfield Hosiery Mills)

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Taylorc Delahunty b Harris26 -- 
H Franklinlbw b Perera4668 8- 
T Bowersc Perera b Fernando09 -- 
JM Blatherwickc Perera b Fernando07 -- 
TR Wyattlbw b Mudalige2642 31 
*+SE Ogrizoviclbw b Saib1533 1- 
G Blinkhornst Delahunty b Perera28 -- 
C Blatherwickc Mudalige b Fernando02 -- 
JW Rhodesc Perera b Saib2644 22 
R Hodgkinsonb Harris2737 22 
G Blatherwicknot out719 1- 
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)26
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Taylor), 2-14 (Bowers), 3-21 (JM Blatherwick), 4-86 (Wyatt), 5-88 (Franklin), 6-92 (Blinkhorn), 7-98 (C Blatherwick), 8-118 (Ogrizovic), 9-156 (Rhodes), 10-177 (Hodgkinson, 45.4 ov)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fernando11   13335-
Salmon5   12002-
Mudalige8   0291--
Perera8   03022-
Saib7   033211

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*K Maneklbw b Rhodes6873 91 
SANJ Fernandonot out10996 134 
SD Pererast Ogrizovic b G Blatherwick04 -- 
S Goodingnot out04 -- 
+P Delahuntydid not bat      
CRB Mudaligedid not bat      
D Harrisdid not bat      
J Salmondid not bat      
SS Waliullahdid not bat      
E Saibdid not bat      
S Bunningdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 29.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-148 (Manek), 2-173 (Perera)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhodes12   2621--
JM Blatherwick6   05202-
Hodgkinson2   090--
C Blatherwick4   0300--
G Blatherwick5   11911-

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive