Farnsfield v Caythorpe
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2018
VenueStation Lane, Farnsfield on 8th September 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnsfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFarnsfield 10 (Batting 4); Caythorpe 8 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresC Handley, B Jones
ScorersBP Chapman (Caythorpe), G McKenzie (Farnsfield)

Farnsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Sissonc Miller b Hemmings4132 61 
*SJ Musgrovelbw b Hindson6391 82 
+SG Budingerc Hemmings b Hindson99 2- 
CS McKenziec Oldham b Hindson3751 31 
LA Patterson-Whitec Hindson b Dal512 -- 
C Mitchellnot out6647 82 
GJ Hadfieldlbw b Dobson620 -- 
MJ Robertsnot out109 1- 
J Worralldid not bat      
D Loveridgedid not bat      
S Routledgedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Sisson), 2-77 (Budinger), 3-157 (McKenzie), 4-162 (Musgrove), 5-183 (Patterson-White), 6-226 (Hadfield)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khan3   0230--
Dal10   052141
Hemmings7   04311-
Hindson10   13131-
Miller4   0260--
James6   02501-
Dobson5   0461--

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LW Jamesnot out1711 4- 
T Hartc Mitchell b Routledge42 1- 
MC Dobsonnot out55 1- 
HM Khandid not bat      
AK Daldid not bat      
+J Oldhamdid not bat      
*A Staszkiewiczdid not bat      
JO Hemmingsdid not bat      
JE Hindsondid not bat      
JK Millerdid not bat      
SF Kingdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 3 overs)27
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hart)
Farnsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Worrall2   0180--
Routledge1   0911-

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive