Marylebone Cricket Club East Anglia v Marylebone Cricket Club Scotland
Marylebone Cricket Club Regional Twenty20 2017
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 9th May 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Scotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Scotland won by 4 wickets
UmpiresN Pettit, CT Puckett
ScorersNJ Bygrave, AF Marson

Marylebone Cricket Club East Anglia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OT Higenbottamc Evans b Rao401732-4235.29
MC Cafferkeylbw b Brock35293741120.69
JLO Cawkwellc Baum b Brock13121411108.33
+JEP Hebronc Rao b Evans1923311-82.61
M Osbornelbw b Brock1412133-116.67
JA Beaumontnot out27182631150.00
*A Kennedyc Rao b Evans4511--80.00
ML Creesenot out245--50.00
GM Stephensdid not bat      
JI Haydid not bat      
JS Nichollsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 11 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Higenbottam, 7.1 ov), 2-85 (Cafferkey, 8.3 ov), 3-101 (Cawkwell, 10.4 ov), 4-123 (Osborne, 14.3 ov), 5-139 (Hebron, 16.1 ov), 6-161 (Kennedy, 18.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans4   02124-12.005.25
Sadler4   04001--10.00
Bailwal4   04205--10.50
Rao4   0331--24.008.25
Brock4   02931-8.007.25

Marylebone Cricket Club Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NAG Farrarb Stephens68121-75.00
GK Beghinc Hebron b Stephens31202532155.00
CN Greavesc Cawkwell b Nicholls1111151-100.00
FWG Burnettrun out (Hebron)91515--60.00
+AJL Baumb Hay1211191-109.09
*AMG Brocknot out52233625226.09
HR Edwardsb Creese11912-1122.22
A Bailwalnot out191213-2158.33
AC Evansdid not bat      
MD Raodid not bat      
PT Sadlerdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 13 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 18.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Farrar, 3.1 ov), 2-47 (Beghin, 5.4 ov), 3-59 (Greaves, 7 ov), 4-75 (Burnett, 9.5 ov), 5-94 (Baum, 11.5 ov), 6-119 (Edwards, 14.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club East Anglia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stephens3   0112--9.003.67
Nicholls2   02214-12.0011.00
Hay4   02817-24.007.00
Creese4   0351--24.008.75
Beaumont2   0310---15.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive