Bacup Third XI v Todmorden Third XI
Lancashire League Third XI Competition 2018 (Pool B)
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 10th June 2018 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTodmorden Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTodmorden Third XI won by 48 runs (Lancashire League adjusted target)
PointsBacup Third XI 1 (Batting 1); Todmorden Third XI 10
Umpires[unknown], N Wilkinson
ScorersF Bradford, Frankie

Todmorden Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Waltersnot out107128 14183.59
E Priestleyb Alam Khan1553 --28.30
Syed-jnr-Alic Alam Khan b Donovan3447 3172.34
G Hattonc Alam Khan b DL Boardman57 --71.43
J Crossleynot out1611 3-145.45
J Athertondid not bat      
K Geedid not bat      
C Barkerdid not bat      
*+TJ Stansfielddid not bat      
J Hussaindid not bat      
B Gledhilldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)28
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Priestley), 2-150 (Syed-jnr-Ali), 3-166 (Hatton)
Bacup Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DL Boardman8   04613248.005.75
Alam Khan4.501814-29.003.72
Bracewell5   0320-2-6.40
Harris2   0220---11.00

Bacup Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Boardmanlbw b Hussain014 --0.00
LG Donovannot out5070 5-71.43
S Harrisc Stansfield b Hussain415 1-26.67
+L Bradfordc Priestley b Hatton1932 3159.38
R Downingrun out (Priestley)1232 1-37.50
*C Jonesnot out11 --100.00
SM Bensondid not bat      
G Sumnerdid not bat      
N Boardmandid not bat      
J Bracewelldid not bat      
Alam Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 16 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 27.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (DL Boardman), 2-23 (Harris), 3-69 (Bradford), 4-107 (Downing)
Todmorden Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Atherton4   11502--3.75
Gee3   0903--3.00

--> When play was halted Bacup Third XI needed to have scored 157 runs to win
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Todmorden Third XI innings add to 40.2
--> Bowling in the Todmorden Third XI innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive