Haslingden Third XI v Rawtenstall Third XI
Lancashire League Third XI Competition 2018 (Pool A)
VenueBentgate, Haslingden on 16th June 2018 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawtenstall Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaslingden Third XI won by 5 wickets
PointsHaslingden Third XI 10; Rawtenstall Third XI 1 (Bowling 1)
Umpires[unknown], S Hunsley
ScorerB Lord

Rawtenstall Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Etchellsc Brennan b Hayton522 1-22.73
H Buckleyc Bargh b Hayton16 --16.67
H Etchellsc Brennan b Nicholls1238 2-31.58
+W Rehmanc Brennan b Hayton2120 4-105.00
A Deshmukhrun out5651 91109.80
F Testac Brennan b Nicholls116 --6.25
P Gibbonsb TJ Horrocks2329 4-79.31
N Raenot out44 --100.00
T Mahoodnot out00 --0.00
W Hirstdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 8 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 31 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Buckley), 2-7 (A Etchells), 3-39 (Rehman), 4-40 (H Etchells), 5-57 (Testa), 6-133 (Gibbons), 7-135 (Deshmukh)
Haslingden Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hayton8   21731-16.002.12
Clarke6   1210---3.50
Nicholls6   1222--18.003.67
Bargh5   12402--4.80
Blomley3   0270---9.00
TJ Horrocks3   02011-18.006.67

Haslingden Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Nichollsc Mahood b Deshmukh1412 2-116.67
TJ Horrocksb Testa5377 3168.83
J Horrocksc Hirst b Deshmukh37 --42.86
+L Brennanrun out1321 1-61.90
M Sudworthb A Etchells1825 2-72.00
J Blomleynot out1725 2-68.00
J Haytonnot out65 1-120.00
N Clarkedid not bat      
T Paynedid not bat      
*J Stantondid not bat      
L Barghdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 10 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 28.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Nicholls), 2-39 (J Horrocks), 3-71 (Brennan), 4-101 (Sudworth), 5-133 (TJ Horrocks)
Rawtenstall Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
H Etchells7   0380---5.43
Testa7   03612-42.005.14
Buckley2   060---3.00
A Etchells6   0271--36.004.50

--> The match was reduced to 31 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive