Bacup v Rishton
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2007
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 10th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to field
ResultRishton won by 48 runs
PointsBacup 1 (Batting 1); Rishton 10
UmpiresNA Ellison, AK Fare

Rishton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Cordingleyc Gallagher b B Lord12     
JT Bibbyb Harris0     
Saeed Anwar (Pro)c and b Killelea65     
*+A Bartleylbw b Harris36     
JB Seedlelbw b Harris6     
S Wyseb Harris19     
SJ Hackingnot out39     
J Dobsonb Harris13     
SP Greavesb Harris10     
G Wysenot out1     
A Procterdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-13, 3-132, 4-132, 5-143, 6-168, 7-206, 8-223
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Lord10   2471--
Harris25   9946--
Spencer5   0250--
Killelea10   2431--

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TM Farragherb G Wyse9     
PAP Gallagherc Saeed Anwar b G Wyse2     
PJ Killeleac Saeed Anwar b G Wyse0     
CZ Harris (Pro)not out107     
A Spencerb Saeed Anwar5     
T Lordc Bartley b Seedle22     
*+JA Chapmanlbw b Saeed Anwar0     
S Thompsonlbw b Saeed Anwar10     
N Cronshawb Seedle5     
D Warrenst Bartley b Seedle1     
B Lordnot out0     
Extras(12 b, 3 lb)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-30, 4-39, 5-94, 6-95, 7-119, 8-150, 9-164
Rishton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Wyse14   3433--
Saeed Anwar25   5653--
Seedle11   1533--

Saeed Anwar 65 from 88 balls (10 x 4, 1 x 6)
CZ Harris 107 from 120 balls (9 x 4, 3 x 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive