Wolverhampton v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 16th June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Wolverhampton)
PointsWolverhampton 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); West Bromwich Dartmouth 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Brown, ID Matthews
ScorersL Nevin-Lycett (Wolverhampton), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amritpal Singhc Parmar b Johal1440 1- 
*ZA Malikb Phagura04 -- 
A Kapilrun out (Masood)3246 6- 
R Jaswalnot out115133 12- 
+WF Nieldb Phagura01 -- 
SN Lycettc K Ali b Phagura4888 3- 
A Lawleynot out2321 1- 
J Bulpittdid not bat      
J Stanleydid not bat      
AJ Pateldid not bat      
Babar Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Malik), 2-49 (Amritpal Singh), 3-49 (Kapil), 4-49 (Nield), 5-203 (Lycett)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SA Ali16   27302-
Phagura16   26131-
Johal8   2311--
Corcoran7   04001-
K Ali8   0340-3

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Masoodc Nield b Babar Khan3854 61 
A Johnc Babar Khan b Bulpitt827 1- 
*K Alilbw b Babar Khan2946 31 
J Parmarlbw b Babar Khan2945 3- 
RM Khanlbw b Babar Khan4759 8- 
S Rajanot out3454 31 
BS Phagurac Malik b Kapil04 -- 
SA Alic [unknown] b Kapil57 -- 
M Johalnot out1019 1- 
W Corcorandid not bat      
+ID Stevensondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, 52 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (John), 2-60 (Masood), 3-81 (K Ali), 4-122 (Parmar), 5-179 (Khan), 6-184 (Phagura), 7-190 (SA Ali)
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bulpitt8   2191--
Patel12   051011
Kapil12   1442-2
Babar Khan16   26841-
Malik4   02401-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive