West Bromwich Dartmouth v Walsall
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 21st July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 4 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 24; Walsall 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Qureshi, I Weston
ScorersDA Irvine (Walsall), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Keenc Blackwood b SA Ali532 -- 
DM Coxb Phagura2439 4- 
BM Coxc Khan b Phagura05 -- 
+AJ Mellorb K Ali4163 21 
S Akhtarb Phagura912 2- 
B Thomasonb Phagura44 1- 
J Stynesc Blackwood b Johal3136 41 
PA Byrnenot out2561 2- 
L Stynesc and b K Ali013 -- 
*PT Wickerc Johal b Afsal317 -- 
R Byrnerun out (Raja)1025 1- 
Extras(9 b, 4 lb)13
Total(all out, 51.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Keen), 2-21 (BM Cox), 3-38 (DM Cox), 4-52 (Akhtar), 5-62 (Thomason), 6-106 (J Stynes), 7-133 (Mellor), 8-141 (L Stynes), 9-148 (Wicker), 10-165 (R Byrne, 51.1 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SA Ali12   4251--
Phagura13   1564--
Afsal13   1361--
Johal5   0151--
K Ali8.11202--

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Masoodc Mellor b L Stynes08 -- 
A Johnc Mellor b BM Cox3435 41 
*K Alic Thomason b Wicker56111 51 
RM Khanb PA Byrne2432 31 
BS Phagurac PA Byrne b Wicker1121 -1 
S Rajanot out1732 2- 
R Patelc PA Byrne b Wicker02 -- 
SA Alinot out1923 2- 
M Johaldid not bat      
S Afsaldid not bat      
+C Blackwooddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 43.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Masood), 2-45 (John), 3-104 (Khan), 4-126 (Phagura), 5-134 (K Ali), 6-139 (Patel)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BM Cox7   1261-3
L Stynes8   1351--
PA Byrne15   3321--
R Byrne2   0140--
Keen3   0250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive