Doncaster Town v Harrogate
Royal London National Club Championship 2018 (Group 2 First Round)
VenueTown Fields, Doncaster on 29th April 2018 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDoncaster Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultDoncaster Town won by 19 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
Umpires[unknown], C Williams
ScorersJ Griffin, P Wyatt

Harrogate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JT Potticaryc Gallagher b Free811 1-72.73
*GS Rossc Attenborough b Stuart425 --16.00
WG Batesc Heath b Townsend1645 2-35.56
J Atkinsonc and b Heath3245 1171.11
+E Wilsonnot out4961 2180.33
H Stothardst Day-Tennant b Shutt26 --33.33
C Keablec Ward b Stuart112 --8.33
T Geeson-Brownc Day-Tennant b Free1921 2-90.48
N Taylorc Anjam b Free78 1-87.50
HJH Stowlbw b Townsend125 11240.00
J Culleynot out31 --300.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Potticary), 2-15 (Ross), 3-48 (Bates), 4-72 (Atkinson), 5-75 (Stothard), 6-87 (Keable), 7-127 (Geeson-Brown), 8-141 (Taylor), 9-155 (Stow)
Doncaster Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Free8   23431-16.004.25
Stuart8   2132--24.001.62
Townsend8   0452--24.005.62
Heath8   03011-48.003.75
Shutt8   0331--48.004.12

Doncaster Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Stuartc Wilson b Stow1119 -157.89
D Heathnot out7897 2180.41
B Anjamb Stothard4267 3162.69
J Shuttc and b Ross314 --21.43
J Wardnot out1119 --57.89
*L Townsenddid not bat      
+S Day-Tennantdid not bat      
GD Attenboroughdid not bat      
CS Freedid not bat      
J Gallagherdid not bat      
G Cowandid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 36 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Stuart), 2-100 (Anjam), 3-117 (Shutt)
Harrogate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor8   03902--4.88
Stow8   02212-48.002.75
Ross7   03111-42.004.43
Bates7   0370---5.29
Stothard6   12311-36.003.83

--> When play was halted Doncaster Town needed to have scored 134 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive