Vauxhall Mallards v Brentwood
Royal London National Club Championship 2018 (Group 13 First Round)
VenueQueen Elizabeth II Playing Field, Halvergate on 22nd April 2018 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrentwood won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrentwood won by 32 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresW Kercher, MJ Spenceley
ScorersA Bradnock, C Stuart

Vauxhall Mallards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Platerc Redwood b Giles2624 41108.33
T Allanb Tobin010 --0.00
HA de Lucchilbw b Oakley4159 1169.49
*BJ Francerun out (West)4766 3171.21
H Williamsc Allison b Oakley716 --43.75
T Millerb Patel1115 1-73.33
+C Nunnnot out2527 1192.59
PJ Bradshawb Oakley1418 1-77.78
A Bradnocknot out25 --40.00
A Seabrightdid not bat      
S Bradnockdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 14 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Allan), 2-30 (Plater), 3-128 (France), 4-130 (de Lucchi), 5-148 (Williams), 6-148 (Miller), 7-179 (Bradshaw)
Brentwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tobin4   02614-24.006.50
Giles8   1381--48.004.75
Belchamber8   03702--4.62
JEL Buttleman5   02203--4.40
Patel8   03111-48.003.88
Oakley7   03331-14.004.71

Brentwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Patellbw b France159 21166.67
GWC Balmfordc Seabright b France1525 2-60.00
WEL Buttlemanc Nunn b France2533 3-75.76
*AST Westnot out5457 7-94.74
T Oakleyb France4454 6-81.48
JEL Buttlemannot out12 --50.00
+J Redwooddid not bat      
BMJ Allisondid not bat      
IT Belchamberdid not bat      
A Gilesdid not bat      
R Tobindid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 30 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Patel), 2-53 (Balmford), 3-58 (WEL Buttleman), 4-157 (Oakley)
Vauxhall Mallards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bradshaw7   0350---5.00
France7   02642-10.503.71
de Lucchi5   0270---5.40
Williams4   12001--5.00
Plater4   0260---6.50
Seabright3   02502--8.33

--> When play was halted Brentwood needed to have scored 128 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive