Saffron Walden v Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans
Royal London National Club Championship 2018 (Group 13 Second Round)
VenueAnglo-American Playing Fields, Saffron Walden on 13th May 2018 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaffron Walden won the toss and decided to field
ResultSaffron Walden won by 7 wickets
UmpiresR Parker, K Smart
ScorerC Larlham

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OWP Wagstaffc Parmenter b Deamer4464 5-68.75
JA Robbinsc Karsten b Barrs02 --0.00
C Lockhartc Karsten b Barrs518 1-27.78
*+TH Phillippeb Barrs1017 1-58.82
C Leesc Barrs b Harris1432 2-43.75
P Grayc Turner b Chandraker1618 -188.89
L Wrightc Deamer b Barrs1025 -140.00
Azlan Bhuiyanc and b Chandraker02 --0.00
Arafat Bhuiyanlbw b Chandraker37 --42.86
A Hattonnot out212 --16.67
S Simmonsb Barrs01 --0.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Robbins), 2-26 (Lockhart), 3-42 (Phillippe), 4-78 (Lees), 5-96 (Wagstaff), 6-109 (Gray), 7-109 (Azlan Bhuiyan), 8-113 (Arafat Bhuiyan), 9-125 (Wright), 10-125 (Simmons, 32.5 ov)
Saffron Walden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomas5   0310---6.20
Deamer8   02611-48.003.25
Harris6   02612-36.004.33
Karsten4   0170-1-4.25
Chandraker3   11033-6.003.33

Saffron Walden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Larsenc Phillippe b Hatton1950 2-38.00
L Ormsbyc Phillippe b Arafat Bhuiyan1023 1-43.48
SJ Parmenternot out4159 4-69.49
*B Harrisb Simmons1810 -3180.00
+M Turnernot out2029 3-68.97
J Ormsbydid not bat      
JME Barrsdid not bat      
FPJ Karstendid not bat      
R Deamerdid not bat      
M Chandrakerdid not bat      
A Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 8 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 28.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (L Ormsby), 2-60 (Larsen), 3-93 (Harris)
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arafat Bhuiyan5.301812-33.003.27
Lees6   01501--2.50
Simmons8   03712-48.004.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive