East Bierley v Townville
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueSouth View Close, East Bierley on 19th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Bierley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTownville won by 6 wickets
PointsEast Bierley 2 (Bowling 2); Townville 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)

East Bierley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Hussainc J Booth b RJ Bresnan1236482- 
Raheel Ahmedc RJ Bresnan b Harvey1414173- 
M Younasc Page b Harvey01317-- 
D Hussainc Page b Harvey612291- 
Shabbir Rashidc Harvey b RJ Bresnan1816193- 
Taufeeq Ahmedlbw b RJ Bresnan0413-- 
Rizwan Alilbw b RJ Bresnan11416-- 
*Ibrar Younisc L Booth b Hebden1729473- 
M Hussainb RJ Bresnan21217-- 
+MA Shahc Harvey b RJ Bresnan121717-1 
JR Glovernot out044-- 
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)24
Total(all out, 126 minutes, 28.1 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Raheel Ahmed, 4.5 ov), 2-29 (Younas, 8.3 ov), 3-52 (A Hussain, 11.3 ov), 4-73 (D Hussain, 14.4 ov), 5-73 (Shabbir Rashid, 15.1 ov), 6-74 (Taufeeq Ahmed, 17.2 ov), 7-75 (Rizwan Ali, 19.1 ov), 8-90 (M Hussain, 23.3 ov), 9-106 (Shah, 27.2 ov), 10-106 (Ibrar Younis, 28.1 ov)
Townville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvey12   339311
Shahid Nawaz2.2150--
RJ Bresnan11.413661-

Townville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Wardc D Hussain b Rizwan Ali11613-- 
*J Boothb Ibrar Younis1220343- 
NJ Bresnanlbw b Ibrar Younis1320273- 
H Clewettnot out42617262 
CC Harveyc Shah b Rizwan Ali412131- 
TC Waltonnot out28315041 
RJ Bresnandid not bat      
A Pagedid not bat      
J Hebdendid not bat      
+L Boothdid not bat      
Shahid Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 106 minutes, 26.4 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ward, 3.4 ov), 2-20 (J Booth, 8.5 ov), 3-30 (NJ Bresnan, 10.3 ov), 4-39 (Harvey, 13.6 ov)
East Bierley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ibrar Younis13   14323-
Rizwan Ali10   42021-
D Hussain2   0150--
Taufeeq Ahmed1   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive