Hanging Heaton v Woodlands
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueBennett Lane, Hanging Heaton on 28th April 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodlands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHanging Heaton won by 52 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsHanging Heaton 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Woodlands 1 (Bowling 1)

Woodlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Franklandc Fellows b Chippendale34101 11 
*T Jacksonc Dawood b Chippendale02 -- 
+GJ Finnc Dawood b Chippendale113 -- 
C Garnerb Chippendale519 -- 
L Collinsc Dawood b Stiff2030 2- 
M Lawsonc Fraser b Stiff06 -- 
Muhammad Bilalb Stiff01 -- 
Usman Salimc Kohler-Cadmore b Aqsad Ali1121 -1 
E Richardsonc Fraser b Chippendale814 1- 
C Bricenot out423 -- 
Kez Ahmedlbw b Stiff14 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jackson), 2-3 (Finn), 3-11 (Garner), 4-36 (Collins), 5-38 (Lawson), 6-38 (Muhammad Bilal), 7-62 (Usman Salim), 8-77 (Richardson), 9-94 (Frankland), 10-96 (Kez Ahmed, 38.3 ov)
Hanging Heaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chippendale12   2355  
Holling10   2300  
Aqsad Ali4   0131  

Hanging Heaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GM Fellowsb Brice3143 11 
NA Connollyc Finn b Kez Ahmed1840 1- 
J Frasernot out833 -- 
CJ Geldartc Finn b Kez Ahmed822 -- 
B Kohler-Cadmorenot out2313 22 
Aqsad Alidid not bat      
T Chippendaledid not bat      
+I Dawooddid not bat      
JBR Hollingdid not bat      
JS Keendid not bat      
DA Stiffdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 25 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Connolly), 2-56 (Fellows), 3-66 (Geldart)
Woodlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richardson6   1290  
Muhammad Bilal3   1130  
Kez Ahmed9   2252  
Brice5   0181  
Lawson2   080  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> When play was halted Hanging Heaton needed to have scored 42 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive