Lightcliffe v East Bierley
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueWakefield Road, Lightcliffe on 2nd June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLightcliffe won the toss and decided to field
ResultLightcliffe won by 7 wickets
PointsLightcliffe 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); East Bierley 1 (Bowling 1)

East Bierley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Hussainb Ahmed631 1- 
Raheel Ahmedc Baxter b Yassir Abbas1343 1- 
Shabbir Rashidc Hamid b Greenwood1740 3- 
D Hussainb Yassir Abbas620 1- 
+MA Shahb Greenwood2242 4- 
Taufeeq Ahmedc Greenwood b Suleman Khan712 1- 
M Hussainc Horne b Greenwood04 -- 
*Ibrar Younisc Horne b Greenwood23 -- 
M Hafeezlbw b Suleman Khan02 -- 
Ismail Nazirnot out87 -1 
Rizwan Alic Burton b Greenwood09 -- 
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (A Hussain), 2-21 (Raheel Ahmed), 3-31 (D Hussain), 4-58 (Shah), 5-67 (Shabbir Rashid), 6-73 (M Hussain), 7-75 (Taufeeq Ahmed), 8-75 (Hafeez), 9-75 (Ibrar Younis), 10-83 (Rizwan Ali, 35.3 ov)
Lightcliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yassir Abbas12   5172--
Ahmed13   3311--
Suleman Khan6   1232--

Lightcliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Steadc A Hussain b Taufeeq Ahmed3230 51 
N Lockleyretired not out813 2- 
*M Baxterlbw b Ibrar Younis02 -- 
Suleman Khannot out3225 51 
J Wilsonb Rizwan Ali410 1- 
R Burtonnot out43 1- 
Yassir Abbasdid not bat      
D Ahmeddid not bat      
+M Hornedid not bat      
A Hamiddid not bat      
C Greenwooddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 13.5 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Baxter), 2-59 (Stead), 3-80 (Wilson)
East Bierley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ibrar Younis5   0171--
Hafeez3   0180--
Ismail Nazir1   0150--
Rizwan Ali2.50211--
Taufeeq Ahmed2   1121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> N Lockley retired not out in the Lightcliffe innings having scored 8 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive