Bradford and Bingley v Hanging Heaton
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueWagon Lane, Bingley on 16th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBradford and Bingley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHanging Heaton won by 79 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsBradford and Bingley 1 (Batting 1); Hanging Heaton 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Bradford and Bingley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JT Edgarc Dawood b Chippendale1024371- 
DJR Clowc Lawrence b Chippendale11117-- 
K Tahirkelic Lawrence b Chippendale1729303- 
JJ Whiteheadc Dawood b Connolly3062914- 
*+M Ducec Dawood b Chippendale1020242- 
EB Brownc Holling b Geldart13141511 
J Halsteadb Chippendale1539561- 
J Hartleylbw b Connolly516121- 
A Ahmedc Fellows b Connolly1113171- 
Z Critchlowlbw b Chippendale5581- 
BR Reevenot out124-- 
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 161 minutes, 38.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Clow, 4.1 ov), 2-29 (Edgar, 8.3 ov), 3-34 (Tahirkeli, 10.5 ov), 4-54 (Duce, 16.2 ov), 5-73 (Brown, 20.1 ov), 6-102 (Whitehead, 30.5 ov), 7-113 (Hartley, 34.4 ov), 8-115 (Halstead, 35.4 ov), 9-134 (Critchlow, 37.3 ov), 10-136 (Ahmed, 38.3 ov)
Hanging Heaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chippendale11   051622
Holling10   230022
Stiff7   12702-
Geldart5   0131--

Hanging Heaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GM Fellowsnot out65626582 
NA Connollynot out3340655- 
J Fraserdid not bat      
CJ Geldartdid not bat      
JBR Hollingdid not bat      
JS Keendid not bat      
B Kohler-Cadmoredid not bat      
DA Stiffdid not bat      
+I Dawooddid not bat      
J Lawrencedid not bat      
T Chippendaledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(no wicket, 65 minutes, 17 overs)104
Bradford and Bingley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hartley5   02801-
Ahmed3   0220--
Edgar3   02001-
Reeve4   02301-
Tahirkeli2   090--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> When play was halted Hanging Heaton needed to have scored 26 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive