Lightcliffe v Farsley
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueWakefield Road, Lightcliffe on 16th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFarsley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFarsley won by 183 runs
PointsLightcliffe 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Farsley 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Radcliffe, L Rutherford

Farsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Wainmanc Baxter b Suleman Khan654854103 
J Loganb Yassir Abbas11813915816- 
+DM Hodgsonlbw b Suleman Khan2323184- 
*R Cooperlbw b Suleman Khan80677727 
PE Krugernot out33151823 
J Picklesnot out109112- 
M Harrisondid not bat      
C Henrydid not bat      
M Lumbdid not bat      
A Slaterdid not bat      
T Stainforthdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 170 minutes, 50 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Wainman, 16.2 ov), 2-140 (Hodgson, 22.3 ov), 3-292 (Cooper, 45.1 ov), 4-310 (Logan, 46.4 ov)
Lightcliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yassir Abbas15   07411-
Ahmed9   07202-
Suleman Khan15   010332-
Wheatley11   092041

Lightcliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Steadlbw b Lumb30455441 
J Wheatleyc Cooper b Lumb3039615- 
M Gillc Hodgson b Logan2959646- 
Suleman Khanrun out (Cooper)058-- 
*M Baxterc Hodgson b Kruger1021432- 
J Wilsonlbw b Logan21621-- 
Yassir Abbasc Lumb b Logan41013-- 
R Burtonst Hodgson b Wainman25283321 
A Hamidc Pickles b Logan41715-- 
+M Hornelbw b Logan154-- 
D Ahmednot out128112- 
Extras(1 nb, 12 w)13
Total(all out, 167 minutes, 42 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Stead, 13.2 ov), 2-62 (Wheatley, 15.2 ov), 3-67 (Suleman Khan, 17.3 ov), 4-100 (Baxter, 27.1 ov), 5-107 (Gill, 28.2 ov), 6-111 (Yassir Abbas, 32.1 ov), 7-111 (Wilson, 32.2 ov), 8-125 (Hamid, 36.5 ov), 9-128 (Horne, 38.2 ov), 10-160 (Burton, 42 ov)
Farsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wainman10   045121
Lumb11   4402--
Henry7   02003-
Kruger6   12011-
Logan8   23552-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive