Townville v Scholes
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenuePoplar Avenue, Townville on 7th July 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScholes won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTownville won by 8 wickets
PointsTownville 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Scholes 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresNA Thornton, K Wharton
ScorersK Atkinson, H Hainsworth

Scholes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Dennisonc L Booth b Shahid Nawaz1113142- 
Shoukat Alic RJ Bresnan b Shahid Nawaz35324951 
A Waghmodec NJ Bresnan b Shahid Nawaz822241- 
K Marooflbw b RJ Bresnan936491- 
H Hussainc Harvey b RJ Bresnan416351- 
Yasir Alic RJ Bresnan b Clewett79281- 
*J Stansfieldc Clark b Clewett28495131 
RJ Smithc NJ Bresnan b Harvey0410-- 
S Mahmoodb Harvey713141- 
A Robinsonc and b Page26232641 
+C Bishop-Westnot out625241- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 13 w)20
Total(all out, 166 minutes, 40.1 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Dennison, 3.4 ov), 2-41 (Waghmode, 9.3 ov), 3-57 (Shoukat Ali, 11.4 ov), 4-69 (Hussain, 19.2 ov), 5-69 (Maroof, 19.4 ov), 6-98 (Yasir Ali, 25.4 ov), 7-114 (Smith, 28.2 ov), 8-126 (Stansfield, 31.6 ov), 9-126 (Mahmood, 32.1 ov), 10-161 (Robinson, 40.1 ov)
Townville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvey14   17221-
Shahid Nawaz6   12331-
RJ Bresnan6   1162--
Hebden5   11502-
Clewett8   32021-

Townville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Wardb Waghmode2330315- 
*J Boothnot out7795126121 
B Clarkb Dennison41758632 
H Clewettnot out4771- 
NJ Bresnandid not bat      
CC Harveydid not bat      
RJ Bresnandid not bat      
J Hebdendid not bat      
A Pagedid not bat      
Shahid Nawazdid not bat      
+L Boothdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 126 minutes, 34.1 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Ward, 7.6 ov), 2-153 (Clark, 31.6 ov)
Scholes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Ali11.134401-
Robinson8   13802-
Waghmode12   35612-
Dennison3   022122

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive