New Farnley v Townville
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueThe Barry Jackson Ground, New Farnley on 28th July 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Farnley won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew Farnley won by 4 wickets
PointsNew Farnley 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Townville 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Townville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Wardlbw b Brewster01110-- 
J Boothc Goddard b Shahzad130142181133 
B Clarkc Hodd b Shahzad1743524- 
H Clewettc Atkins b Lilley64758581 
CC Harveyb Shahzad9815-1 
RJ Bresnannot out30182431 
NJ Bresnanb Brewster037-- 
J Hebdennot out011-- 
A Pagedid not bat      
Shahid Nawazdid not bat      
*+L Boothdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 189 minutes, 50 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ward, 2.5 ov), 2-64 (Clark, 15.5 ov), 3-196 (Clewett, 41.3 ov), 4-218 (Harvey, 44.5 ov), 5-247 (J Booth, 48.4 ov), 6-264 (NJ Bresnan, 49.6 ov)
New Farnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brewster14   35922-
Lilley7   1451--
Shahzad11   05834-
Jarvis11   1590--
Lambert7   0390--

New Farnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJW Lambertc L Booth b Shahid Nawaz18233631 
A Baldwinc Hebden b Clewett758612981 
D Cummingsc L Booth b Harvey927252- 
+AJ Hoddb Harvey799711511- 
*LJ Goddardb Hebden2018333- 
B Whitfordc Shahid Nawaz b Hebden038-- 
R Atkinsnot out3224237- 
A Shahzadnot out54161- 
AE Lilleydid not bat      
ADF Brewsterdid not bat      
FL Jarvisdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)28
Total(6 wickets, 195 minutes, 46.1 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Lambert, 9.1 ov), 2-49 (Cummings, 14.6 ov), 3-160 (Baldwin, 31.6 ov), 4-212 (Goddard, 39.5 ov), 5-224 (Whitford, 41.2 ov), 6-233 (Hodd, 42.5 ov)
Townville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvey15   36223-
Shahid Nawaz6   1171-1
RJ Bresnan4   0270-1
NJ Bresnan7   04402-
Hebden6   047262

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive