East Bierley v Methley
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueSouth View Close, East Bierley on 4th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Bierley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMethley won by 7 wickets
PointsEast Bierley 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Methley 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

East Bierley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Hussainrun out (Islam)1021202- 
Raheel Ahmedb Walmsley4373946- 
A Ahmedb Waqas Ahmed11618-- 
D Hussainlbw b Islam4381997- 
Shabbir Rashidlbw b Waqas Ahmed1112152- 
Taufeeq Ahmedc Smart b Walmsley21317-- 
M Hussainnot out2144562- 
+MA Shahc Walmsley b Islam2913-- 
*Ibrar Younisc Neal b Waqas Ahmed22181931 
M Hafeezlbw b Islam022-- 
Ismail Nazirst Neal b Islam388-- 
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 186 minutes, 49.3 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (A Hussain, 5.1 ov), 2-30 (A Ahmed, 10.3 ov), 3-81 (Raheel Ahmed, 24.5 ov), 4-104 (Shabbir Rashid, 29.5 ov), 5-120 (Taufeeq Ahmed, 33.5 ov), 6-127 (D Hussain, 36.6 ov), 7-135 (Shah, 40.5 ov), 8-161 (Ibrar Younis, 46.5 ov), 9-161 (Hafeez, 47.2 ov), 10-174 (Ismail Nazir, 49.3 ov)
Methley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed15   15035-
Sohail Raz11   2360--
Walmsley15   3502--

Methley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Islamc Raheel Ahmed b Ibrar Younis2437404- 
M Walmsleyc Shabbir Rashid b Ibrar Younis16445611 
J Labannot out52739581 
*M Waitelbw b Ibrar Younis735776112 
A Patelnot out023-- 
S Khandid not bat      
J Smartdid not bat      
A Blakeydid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Sohail Razdid not bat      
+J Nealdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 136 minutes, 35.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Islam, 10.5 ov), 2-51 (Walmsley, 14.6 ov), 3-170 (Waite, 34.4 ov)
East Bierley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ibrar Younis12   33532-
Hafeez10   23601-
Taufeeq Ahmed6   04102-
Ismail Nazir2   0220--
D Hussain5.30410--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive