Lightcliffe v Woodlands
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueWakefield Road, Lightcliffe on 11th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLightcliffe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodlands won by 6 wickets
PointsLightcliffe 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Woodlands 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Lightcliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Steadlbw b Brice3169765- 
J Wheatleyc Jackson b SL Richardson41821007- 
R Jowettb Kez Ahmed1329352- 
*M Baxterc Garner b Kez Ahmed18414511 
M Gillc E Richardson b SL Richardson40435032 
Suleman Khanc Jackson b SL Richardson1112142- 
Yassir Abbasnot out1711192- 
J Wilsonnot out1815161- 
S Gardnerdid not bat      
+M Hornedid not bat      
A Hamiddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Stead, 20.6 ov), 2-82 (Wheatley, 27.6 ov), 3-91 (Jowett, 31.5 ov), 4-135 (Baxter, 41.4 ov), 5-163 (Suleman Khan, 45.2 ov), 6-168 (Gill, 45.4 ov)
Woodlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muhammad Bilal15   266011
E Richardson6   2190--
SL Richardson12   255311
Brice10   0431--
Kez Ahmed7   11824-

Woodlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Franklandnot out106142162132 
*T Jacksonc Horne b Yassir Abbas0710-- 
+GJ Finnrun out (Hamid)1632363- 
C Garnerc Suleman Khan b Wheatley4681737- 
L Collinsb Wheatley31293412 
Kez Ahmednot out235-- 
SL Richardsondid not bat      
Usman Salimdid not bat      
Muhammad Bilaldid not bat      
E Richardsondid not bat      
C Bricedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 162 minutes, 49 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Jackson, 2.4 ov), 2-33 (Finn, 11.4 ov), 3-134 (Garner, 37.4 ov), 4-196 (Collins, 47.1 ov)
Lightcliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yassir Abbas15   6551--
Gardner7   03401-
Suleman Khan12   14901-
Wheatley15   16621-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive