Hanging Heaton v Pudsey St Lawrence
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueBennett Lane, Hanging Heaton on 18th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHanging Heaton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPudsey St Lawrence won by 5 wickets
PointsHanging Heaton 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Pudsey St Lawrence 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresW Dove, G Roberts
ScorerR Kosmala

Hanging Heaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GM Fellowsc Best b Parker98101154151 
NA Connollylbw b Marsden88108110103 
J Fraserb Thompson7871- 
CJ Geldartc Waite b Marsden1122212- 
B Kohler-Cadmorelbw b Thompson3329435- 
DA Stiffb Lamb16172311 
+I Dawoodb Lamb6691- 
JS Keennot out67101- 
Aqsad Alinot out235-- 
CP Goodairdid not bat      
JBR Hollingdid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 195 minutes, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-166 (Connolly, 30.3 ov), 2-177 (Fraser, 31.6 ov), 3-200 (Geldart, 38.2 ov), 4-228 (Fellows, 41.6 ov), 5-264 (Stiff, 46.5 ov), 6-272 (Kohler-Cadmore, 47.5 ov), 7-278 (Dawood, 48.4 ov)
Pudsey St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lamb10   0522--
Parker6   04614-
Thompson12   065211
Marsden14   1492--
Hudson5   0320--
Watts3   0290--

Pudsey St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Robertshawnot out162149171212 
CA Waitec Dawood b Holling1714-- 
JA Thompsonb Stiff66121- 
H Cullingfordc Goodair b Holling3657645- 
+C Bestc Kohler-Cadmore b Aqsad Ali41505342 
JA Smithc Connolly b Stiff1413182- 
*CP Marsdennot out12553- 
T Hudsondid not bat      
C Parkerdid not bat      
S Wattsdid not bat      
R Lambdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 13 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 171 minutes, 47.5 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Waite, 3.6 ov), 2-48 (Thompson, 6.5 ov), 3-132 (Cullingford, 25.5 ov), 4-231 (Best, 41.3 ov), 5-273 (Smith, 46.3 ov)
Hanging Heaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stiff14   06621-
Holling11   18221-
Aqsad Ali11   05011-
Goodair3   02901-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive