Woodlands v Cleckheaton
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueAlbert Terrace, Oakenshaw on 18th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCleckheaton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodlands won by 8 wickets
PointsWoodlands 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Cleckheaton 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Allen, P Radcliffe
ScorersM Rhodes, B Speight

Cleckheaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Thorpeb Brice1151612- 
N Lindleyb Muhammad Bilal104131144115 
E Leec Richardson b Muhammad Bilal1759563- 
N Walkerlbw b Brice2523294- 
J Woodb Muhammad Bilal348-- 
*+M Nicholsonb Muhammad Bilal1011121- 
E Hallasb Brice5813-- 
J Robinsonrun out (Jackson)2712-- 
J Thurwellb Brice011-- 
A Midgleyb Brice011-- 
A Deegannot out023-- 
Extras(6 lb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 173 minutes, 49.4 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Thorpe, 18.1 ov), 2-121 (Lee, 37.4 ov), 3-176 (Lindley, 43.4 ov), 4-180 (Walker, 44.2 ov), 5-182 (Wood, 45.1 ov), 6-195 (Nicholson, 47.2 ov), 7-197 (Hallas, 48.4 ov), 8-197 (Thurwell, 48.5 ov), 9-197 (Midgley, 48.6 ov), 10-198 (Robinson, 49.4 ov)
Woodlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muhammad Bilal12.434744-
Richardson7   1420--
Kez Ahmed15   4430--
Brice15   36053-

Woodlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Franklandb Walker1120221- 
*T Jacksonnot out9311914216- 
+GJ Finnlbw b Thurwell0119-- 
C Garnernot out8811110918- 
L Collinsdid not bat      
Usman Salimdid not bat      
Muhammad Bilaldid not bat      
E Richardsondid not bat      
Kez Ahmeddid not bat      
C Bricedid not bat      
L Bleazarddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 142 minutes, 43.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Frankland, 6.2 ov), 2-34 (Finn, 9.2 ov)
Cleckheaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walker11   33411-
Thurwell11   04912-
Wood3   0160--
Deegan8   1300--
Lindley4   0160--
Lee3   02001-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive