Cleckheaton v East Bierley
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueMoorend, Cleckheaton on 25th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCleckheaton won the toss and decided to field
ResultCleckheaton won by 5 wickets
PointsCleckheaton 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); East Bierley 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
ScorerL Speight

East Bierley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Ahmedc Nicholson b Whiteoak1126352- 
M Hafeezc Deegan b Thurwell1030412- 
A Hussainc Nicholson b Walker927412- 
D Hussainc Kohler-Cadmore b Wood1723294- 
Shabbir Rashidc Nicholson b Thurwell21212431 
+L Walshc Walker b Deegan2730346- 
Rizwan Alic Whiteoak b Thurwell911112- 
*Ibrar Younisc Walker b Whiteoak922202- 
Taufeeq Ahmedc Nicholson b Walker64536692 
M Hussainrun out (Thurwell)1841531- 
Ismail Nazirnot out8532- 
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 183 minutes, 47.3 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Raheel Ahmed, 8.3 ov), 2-23 (Hafeez, 9.5 ov), 3-52 (D Hussain, 17.1 ov), 4-56 (A Hussain, 18.1 ov), 5-93 (Shabbir Rashid, 23.4 ov), 6-111 (Rizwan Ali, 26.4 ov), 7-111 (Walsh, 27.5 ov), 8-131 (Ibrar Younis, 32.2 ov), 9-205 (Taufeeq Ahmed, 46.3 ov), 10-214 (M Hussain, 47.3 ov)
Cleckheaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiteoak12   337212
Thurwell14   153331
Walker9   1632--
Wood4   02011-
Kohler-Cadmore2   0150--

Cleckheaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Thorpeb Taufeeq Ahmed541131417- 
N Lindleyb Ibrar Younis128162- 
E Leec Raheel Ahmed b Rizwan Ali01519-- 
T Kohler-Cadmorec Taufeeq Ahmed b Rizwan Ali12785100187 
N Walkerc Taufeeq Ahmed b Rizwan Ali011-- 
J Woodnot out004-- 
*+M Nicholsonnot out4211- 
J Robinsondid not bat      
J Whiteoakdid not bat      
A Deegandid not bat      
J Thurwelldid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 143 minutes, 37 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Lindley, 4.1 ov), 2-24 (Lee, 9.2 ov), 3-213 (Kohler-Cadmore, 35.5 ov), 4-213 (Walker, 35.6 ov), 5-213 (Thorpe, 36.4 ov)
East Bierley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ibrar Younis12   249151
Rizwan Ali11   14632-
Hafeez3   0240--
Taufeeq Ahmed5   044111
Ismail Nazir4   1170--
D Hussain2   02801-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive