Scholes v Woodlands
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueNew Popplewell Lane, Scholes on 25th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodlands won the toss and decided to field
ResultWoodlands won by 9 wickets
PointsScholes 0; Woodlands 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresW Dove, A Halliday
ScorersM Rhodes, B Squires

Scholes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Hafeezb Brice19142031 
Shoukat Alib Kez Ahmed27385231 
K Marooflbw b Brice031-- 
SM Gatenbyc Frankland b Kez Ahmed2535385- 
*N Kellettc Finn b Brice01715-- 
A Spencerb Brice41722-- 
A Hederb Brice105511 
J Cresswell-Kellettc Muhammad Bilal b Kez Ahmed5761- 
T Smithc Frankland b Kez Ahmed21318-- 
J Robertsb Kez Ahmed173-- 
+N Richardsonnot out18111321 
Extras(2 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 102 minutes, 27.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Hafeez, 4.2 ov), 2-38 (Maroof, 4.5 ov), 3-69 (Shoukat Ali, 13.2 ov), 4-74 (Gatenby, 15.6 ov), 5-74 (Kellett, 18.2 ov), 6-86 (Heder, 20.1 ov), 7-93 (Cresswell-Kellett, 21.6 ov), 8-94 (Spencer, 22.3 ov), 9-95 (Roberts, 23.4 ov), 10-115 (Smith, 27.2 ov)
Woodlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muhammad Bilal5   033011
Richardson2   0190--
Brice12   3425-1
Kez Ahmed8.222151-

Woodlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Franklandnot out44668631 
L Collinslbw b Shoukat Ali89172- 
*T Jacksonnot out57576891 
GJ Finndid not bat      
C Garnerdid not bat      
+Usman Salimdid not bat      
Muhammad Bilaldid not bat      
E Richardsondid not bat      
Kez Ahmeddid not bat      
C Bricedid not bat      
J McGahandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 86 minutes, 22 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Collins, 4.2 ov)
Scholes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoukat Ali7   2181-1
Maroof5   02501-
Heder2   0601-
Kellett2   02001-
Smith4   03601-
Gatenby2   01101-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive