Tynemouth v South Northumberland
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 26th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to South Northumberland)
PointsTynemouth 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); South Northumberland 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Birtwislest Brown b Watt60     
S Dalelbw b Lonnberg16     
JA Grahamc Brown b Longstaff42     
+R Peytonc Smith b Watt22     
*AD Cragglbw b Pollard30     
SJ Tindalerun out (Jones)23     
A Weetmanc Longstaff b Pollard2     
MA Craigsnot out10     
RL Stanyonrun out (Watt)10     
JR Wightmanrun out (Longstaff)1     
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 5 nb)12
Total(9 wickets, declared, 55 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Dale), 2-125 (Graham), 3-133 (Birtwisle), 4-164 (Peyton), 5-191 (Cragg), 6-202 (Weetman), 7-204 (Tindale), 8-226 (Stanyon), 9-228 (Wightman, 55 ov)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hymers8   3160--
Bedja8   0340--
Lonnberg6   2191--
Longstaff10   1481--
Smith3   0190--
Watt15   3512--
Pollard5   0342--

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Debnamlbw b Wightman17     
AP Smithlbw b Wightman9     
MA Jonesb Craigs17     
+M Brownc and b Craigs3     
MRJ Wattb Birtwisle73     
B Stewartlbw b Craigs0     
SD Longstaffnot out57     
DJ Hymersc Tindale b Crozier6     
W Bedjab Birtwisle0     
F Lonnbergnot out0     
ML Pollarddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wightman14   1512--
Tindale10   1420--
Craigs9   4143--
Crozier14   1371--
Birtwisle6   1282--
Stanyon2   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive