Tynemouth v Felling
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 4th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTynemouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTynemouth won by 68 runs
PointsTynemouth 26 (Batting 5, Bowling 4, unknown reason -1); Felling 4 (Bowling 4)

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Debnamc Hurst b Shaw22     
MA Jonesc Mustard b Shaw22     
+M Brownc Wright b Nicholls4     
SJ Dinninglbw b Trotter20     
N Armstronglbw b Trotter50     
B Stewartc Eaton b Shaw3     
AP Smithc Eaton b Shaw4     
DJ Hymerslbw b Trotter22     
W Bedjanot out32     
O Gourleyc Wright b Trotter0     
ML Pollardnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(9 wickets, declared, 55 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Debnam), 2-47 (Jones), 3-57 (Brown), 4-88 (Dinning), 5-95 (Stewart), 6-107 (Smith), 7-133 (Armstrong), 8-176 (Hymers), 9-176 (Gourley)
Felling bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Leonard8   3260--
Eaton7   2240--
Shaw15   5364--
Nicholls9   3221--
Trotter11   1484--
Whitty5   0240--

Felling inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Mustardc Jones b Bedja10     
J Carrollb Smith19     
DW Shawc Brown b Pollard38     
+EJ Hurstc Smith b Pollard0     
MJ Whittyc and b Pollard1     
G Wrightc Dinning b Pollard11     
J Eatonc Jones b Pollard12     
P Leonardc Jones b Pollard8     
S Woodc Gourley b Pollard0     
*C Nichollsnot out11     
A Trotterc Brown b Bedja0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Mustard), 2-76 (Shaw), 3-76 (Carroll), 4-78 (Whitty), 5-79 (Hurst), 6-93 (Wright), 7-105 (Eaton), 8-105 (Wood), 9-114 (Leonard), 10-122 (Trotter, 48.4 ov)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hymers9   2290--
Smith9   2251--
Pollard15   6277--
Gourley3   150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Tynemouth score at 50 overs was 150-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive