Felling v Chester-le-Street
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueHigh Heworth Lane, Heworth on 11th August 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFelling won the toss and decided to field
ResultChester-le-Street won by 137 runs
PointsFelling 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Chester-le-Street 30 (Batting 8, Bowling 4)
UmpiresH Stephenson, C Stonehouse

Chester-le-Street inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Davisc Hurst b Shaw27     
GW Harrisonlbw b Leonard0     
AL Smithc Mustard b Whitty69     
+J McCannrun out (Shaw)70     
*JW Coxonnot out61     
L Simpsonc Wright b Trotter2     
JR Harrisonc Wright b Nicholls3     
L Burgesslbw b Trotter13     
A Bellnot out19     
S Cantwelldid not bat      
JOI Campbelldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 1 w)17
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (GW Harrison), 2-65 (Davis), 3-146 (Smith), 4-185 (McCann), 5-202 (Simpson), 6-213 (JR Harrison), 7-248 (Burgess)
Felling bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Leonard15   1611--
Nicholls9   0621--
Shaw7   1391--
Trotter14   26821-
Whitty5   0351--

Felling inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Mustardb Cantwell16     
J Carrollc McCann b Bell26     
DW Shawnot out55     
+EJ Hurstc Davis b Bell17     
MJ Whittylbw b Bell0     
G Wrightc Davis b Bell0     
P Leonardlbw b Bell0     
S Woodc Davis b Bell5     
P Vintonc McCann b Bell1     
*C Nichollsc JR Harrison b Cantwell10     
A Trotterb Cantwell0     
Extras(13 b, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Mustard), 2-51 (Carroll), 3-83 (Hurst), 4-85 (Whitty), 5-85 (Wright), 6-85 (Leonard), 7-99 (Wood), 8-103 (Vinton), 9-144 (Nicholls), 10-144 (Trotter, 42.4 ov)
Chester-le-Street bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Campbell6   1250--
Bell15   3307--
Burgess5   0190--
JR Harrison4   1120--
Smith5   1200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive