Tynemouth v Stockton
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 1st September 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStockton won the toss and decided to field
ResultTynemouth won by 137 runs
PointsTynemouth 30 (Batting 8, Bowling 4); Stockton 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], H Richardson
ScorersIP Beever (Tynemouth), E Fordy (Stockton)

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Debnamc Burgum b Sowerby0     
MA Jonesb Thwaites25     
+M Brownb Gill80     
SW Poynterc J Hewison b TM Hewison149     
SJ Dinningst Burgum b TM Hewison35     
B Stewartnot out1     
AP Smithdid not bat      
ML Pollarddid not bat      
W Bedjadid not bat      
F Lonnbergdid not bat      
E Hull-Denholmdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(5 wickets, declared, 45.4 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Debnam), 2-59 (Jones), 3-174 (Brown), 4-301 (Poynter), 5-303 (Dinning, 45.4 ov)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sowerby9   1451--
Harrison7   0390--
Ward2   0240--
Thwaites6   0301--
Gill7   1421--
Raza5   0500--
Gaffney3   0240--
TM Hewison6.40422--

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TM Hewisonb Bedja0     
A Parrb Bedja0     
H Razac Dinning b Smith52     
M Gillb Bedja0     
J Hewisonlbw b Lonnberg28     
*KL Wardc Debnam b Smith31     
+G Burgumlbw b Smith7     
T Gaffneynot out10     
J Harrisonlbw b Smith2     
J Sowerbyc Bedja b Hull-Denholm6     
J Thwaitesc Lonnberg b Bedja21     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (TM Hewison), 2-3 (Parr), 3-7 (Gill), 4-76 (J Hewison), 5-112 (Ward), 6-115 (Raza), 7-122 (Burgum), 8-124 (Harrison), 9-131 (Sowerby), 10-166 (Thwaites, 39.3 ov)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lonnberg7   0551--
Smith10   2254--
Pollard9   1330--
Hull-Denholm5   391--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive