New Brighton v Rainford
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2018
VenueRake Lane, Wallasey on 28th April 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRainford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNew Brighton 2 (Bowling 2); Rainford 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Crook, D Wood
ScorersM Dixon, J Harrison

Rainford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Baileyb Hale111 -- 
P Farrarb Evans98110 73 
C Edgeworthnot out101150 101 
M Whiteb Evans09 -- 
R Mistrylbw b Nawab925 1- 
*D Snellgrovenot out1223 1- 
AJ Daviesdid not bat      
J Dottersdid not bat      
S Birkettdid not bat      
D Houghtondid not bat      
R Kellydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(4 wickets, declared, 54.3 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Bailey), 2-159 (Farrar), 3-163 (White), 4-179 (Mistry)
New Brighton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Botes6   2220--
Hale7   1351-2
Johnson-Aley7   02201-
Nawab20   1781--
While3   0250--

New Brighton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Horrocksnot out1659 1- 
ML Evansc Bailey b Kelly516 1- 
A Rabotlbw b Kelly1715 3- 
DR Whilec Davies b Houghton35 -- 
D Cooknot out35 -- 
LC Botesdid not bat      
MJ Haledid not bat      
A Watkinsdid not bat      
A Nawabdid not bat      
S Jonesdid not bat      
*G Johnson-Aleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb)5
Total(3 wickets, 16 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Evans), 2-37 (Rabot), 3-45 (While)
Rainford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Houghton6   2191-1
Kelly7   1172-3
Birkett3   1120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive