Colwyn Bay v Lytham
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2018
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 19th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLytham won the toss and decided to field
ResultLytham won by 7 wickets
PointsColwyn Bay 1 (Bowling 1); Lytham 20
UmpiresP Crook, D Wood
ScorersL Norris, DR Parry

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ZML Gidlowc Mulligan b J Saunders312 -- 
PJH Leachc Mulligan b BP Saunders68 -- 
DT Hewathanthreec Mulligan b BP Saunders1114 2- 
G Johansenc BP Saunders b Holden2981 3- 
AN Campionc Taaffe b BP Saunders1115 2- 
WP Higginsonc Taaffe b Holden1529 2- 
*SE Morrislbw b Holden01 -- 
S Daviesc Mulligan b BP Saunders112 -- 
HG Robertslbw b BP Saunders331 -- 
PE Jenkinslbw b Mulligan824 -- 
RJ Holtbynot out01 -- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Gidlow), 2-12 (Leach), 3-27 (Hewathanthree), 4-45 (Campion), 5-83 (Higginson), 6-83 (Morris), 7-84 (Davies), 8-84 (Johansen), 9-96 (Jenkins), 10-96 (Roberts, 37.4 ov)
Lytham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Saunders6   2281--
BP Saunders18.45395--
Mulligan5   015112
Holden8   483--

Lytham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Hesseylbw b Holtby010 -- 
T Cornallnot out5566 61 
M Cartmelllbw b Jenkins1425 3- 
M Shawcrosslbw b Jenkins1318 2- 
+MTD Taaffenot out1315 2- 
T Jeffersondid not bat      
J Holdendid not bat      
*BP Saundersdid not bat      
R Norrisdid not bat      
J Saundersdid not bat      
A Mulligandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 22.2 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hessey), 2-44 (Cartmell), 3-68 (Shawcross)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Leach2   0701-
Jenkins9   1332--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive