Bangor v St Asaph
North Wales Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueTy Newydd, Bangor on 16th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Asaph won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Asaph won by 9 wickets
PointsBangor 1 (Bonus 1); St Asaph 14 (Bonus 4)
UmpiresD Jones, R Weed
ScorersT Eden (St Asaph), C Lewis (Bangor)

Bangor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Evansc and b North421 1- 
D Winterc North b D Ryan6695 7- 
N Rehmanb North515 -- 
*+RAJ Marshallc Evans b North622 -- 
M Haswelllbw b Evans1317 2- 
T Daviesc Scott b Baker16 -- 
I Ijazc Scott b Baker01 -- 
J Wellsb Baker1221 1- 
C Dawsonnot out1022 -- 
M Kellynot out95 -1 
GW Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 4 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Evans), 2-20 (Rehman), 3-45 (Marshall), 4-61 (Haswell), 5-66 (Davies), 6-66 (Ijaz), 7-86 (Wells), 8-120 (Winter)
St Asaph bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Foulkes9   222011
North9   4233--
Baker9   1303--
Evans8   13712-
D Ryan1   011112
Midgley1   0100--

St Asaph inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Ryanb Dawson59 1- 
+N Scottnot out7485 11- 
*W Ryannot out4876 9- 
DS Midgleydid not bat      
M Thompsondid not bat      
D Northdid not bat      
A Bakerdid not bat      
D Ryandid not bat      
J Foulkesdid not bat      
P Flemingdid not bat      
RM Evansdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 28.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (M Ryan)
Bangor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kelly5   025021
Dawson7   22611-
Edwards7   3210--
Rehman2   0160--
Wells5   12301-

--> The match was reduced to 37 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive