Bishop Auckland v Hartlepool
North Yorkshire and South Durham Premier Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueKingsway, Bishop Auckland on 9th June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBishop Auckland won the toss and decided to field
ResultBishop Auckland won by 2 wickets
PointsBishop Auckland 20; Hartlepool 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Hartlepool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JA Lowec S Oldfield b Silva41     
J Watsonlbw b Silva11     
J Wilkinsonc S Oldfield b Sawyer7     
J Piperb Burlinson8     
DC Mulhollandst S Oldfield b George73     
+T Gavinnot out39     
M Daviesc S Oldfield b Silva0     
O Molelbw b Silva0     
B Smithst S Oldfield b Silva1     
A Ferozst S Oldfield b George3     
D Metcalfedid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Bishop Auckland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nicholson2   0140--
Sawyer12   5251--
Burlinson8   0401--
Silva15   3345--
George13   1702--

Bishop Auckland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+S Oldfieldc Lowe b Mulholland28     
D Garnettc Wilkinson b Davies8     
RG Nicholsonc Feroz b Davies58     
G Burlinsonc Lowe b Davies0     
CNV Silvac Gavin b Davies3     
DA Blenkironb Lowe1     
C Georgenot out84     
C Oldfieldc Smith b Mulholland5     
N Turnerb Davies1     
D Leggenot out3     
C Sawyerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Hartlepool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulholland15   3492--
Mole10   1450--
Davies15   4565--
Lowe10   2411--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive