Thornaby v Darlington
North Yorkshire and South Durham Premier Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueMandale Bottoms, Thornaby on 9th June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThornaby won the toss and decided to field
ResultDarlington won by 104 runs
PointsThornaby 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Darlington 25
UmpiresG Abbot, N Pratt

Darlington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Metcalfec Burns b Harper16     
N Wrightc Burns b Harper13     
*LD Coatesb Ratnayake96     
PS Frearyst Burns b Metcalfe18     
A Peacockrun out (Boyle)33     
C Lethbridgeb Harper2     
DRF Weerasinghenot out2     
+J Suttonc Burns b Ratnayake2     
O Kingnot out0     
AM Sturgeondid not bat      
D Baldwindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Thornaby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper15   2663--
Crooks10   3260--
Ratnayake14   2432--
Metcalfe11   1501--

Thornaby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Coverdalec Sutton b Coates6     
+D Burnsrun out (Weerasinghe)5     
J Boylelbw b King5     
J Robertsb King2     
LP Harperc Sutton b Baldwin26     
L Beaumontc Coates b King2     
*S Purciferc Sutton b Coates16     
H Spaxmanb Coates7     
KTH Ratnayakec Sturgeon b Coates12     
L Crooksb King0     
L Metcalfenot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-83 (43.2 ov)
Darlington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coates14   2294--
Weerasinghe12   5160--
Baldwin5   271--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive