Marske v Seaton Carew
North Yorkshire and South Durham Premier Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueWindy Hill Lane, Marske-by-the-Sea on 14th July 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSeaton Carew won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSeaton Carew won by 96 runs
PointsMarske 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Seaton Carew 25
UmpiresD Kirby, K Moss
ScorerN Harvey

Seaton Carew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Skirvingc Veazey b Van Rensburg83133 10- 
A Tebbettb Van Rensburg110 -- 
Usman Arshadnot out162143 212 
*PA Braithwaitenot out1514 1- 
+D Braithwaitedid not bat      
LJ Goughdid not bat      
J Meedid not bat      
DJ Seymourdid not bat      
D Thomasdid not bat      
J Stonehousedid not bat      
N Whitworthdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb)6
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Tebbett), 2-211 (Skirving)
Marske bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Van Rensburg10   1482--
Hodgson8   2360--
Peirson3   0140--
Pickard5   0360--
Berry14   0740--
Mains10   0530--

Marske inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJ Hodgsonc Skirving b PA Braithwaite1316 2- 
J Wingc Thomas b Usman Arshad5686 8- 
T Haleslbw b Whitworth4060 6- 
S Berryc Whitworth b PA Braithwaite2247 2- 
T Urwinc and b Whitworth13 -- 
O Batchelorb Whitworth03 -- 
J Pickardc Usman Arshad b Whitworth77 -1 
B Van Rensburgc and b Usman Arshad1128 1- 
*+C Veazeyc Whitworth b PA Braithwaite610 1- 
J Mainsc D Braithwaite b Usman Arshad415 1- 
H Peirsonnot out04 -- 
Extras(9 b, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Hodgson), 2-106 (Hales), 3-124 (Wing), 4-125 (Urwin), 5-125 (Batchelor), 6-134 (Pickard), 7-151 (Van Rensburg), 8-164 (Veazey), 9-171 (Berry), 10-171 (Mains, 46.3 ov)
Seaton Carew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PA Braithwaite10   2413--
Thomas8   22501-
Whitworth14   1464--
Usman Arshad14.325031-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive