Harrogate v Sheriff Hutton Bridge
Hunters Yorkshire Premier League North 2018
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 2nd June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarrogate won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sheriff Hutton Bridge)
PointsHarrogate 4; Sheriff Hutton Bridge 8
UmpiresJ Corcoran, S Widdup
ScorersG Conway, J Griffin

Sheriff Hutton Bridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Fisherc and b Stow4351 4- 
*A Fisherrun out (Stothard)2519 3- 
SADU Mihiranc Stow b Ross3126 11 
MD Fisherc Hawkswell b Geeson-Brown1518 1- 
R Pinderc Stow b Griffin89 1- 
OJ Graysonrun out (Atkinson)1310 1- 
T Hudsonnot out86 -- 
R Robinsonb Griffin13 -- 
K Carverst Keable b Geeson-Brown02 -- 
+B Gilldid not bat      
B Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 9 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 24 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (A Fisher), 2-102 (Mihiran), 3-110 (MJ Fisher), 4-128 (Pinder), 5-140 (MD Fisher), 6-150 (Grayson), 7-152 (Robinson), 8-159 (Carver, 24 ov)
Harrogate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stow3   02612-
Geeson-Brown6   03621-
Stothard6   04201-
Ross6   0321--
Griffin3   0172--

Harrogate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Atkinsonc MJ Fisher b Carver3842 4- 
*GS Rossrun out (MD Fisher)3329 6- 
E Wilsonc Hudson b Carver2820 6- 
+C Keablenot out2123 2- 
HJH Stowb Harrison15 -- 
WG Batesc MJ Fisher b Harrison57 -- 
H Stothardnot out178 -2 
A Hawkswelldid not bat      
T Geeson-Browndid not bat      
AD Griffindid not bat      
J MacGregordid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 24 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Ross), 2-96 (Wilson), 3-106 (Atkinson), 4-115 (Stow), 5-127 (Bates)
Sheriff Hutton Bridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MD Fisher6   2170--
MJ Fisher2   0210--
Carver6   1272--
Harrison6   0402--
Mihiran3   0240--
Robinson1   0150--

--> Each innings was limited to 50 overs
--> The match was reduced before play started to 24 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive