Jharkhand Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2006/07 (East Zone)
VenueKeenan Stadium, Jamshedpur on 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJharkhand Under-22s 0; Bengal Under-22s 2
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, KN Raghavan
ScorersParambir Singh, D Sethi
Close of play day 1Jharkhand Under-22s (1) 206/10
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-22s (1) 351/4 (Saha 128*, AN Ghosh 52*)

Jharkhand Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SR Royc Saha b Sarkar3937452- 
AK Moitrac AS Chowdhury b Banerjee25107154-- 
SS Moitrac AN Ghosh b Pal2550664- 
Rohit Singhb Sarkar391081216- 
+SP Gautamlbw b Sarkar1464891- 
R Chakrabortyc AN Ghosh b Banerjee3466903- 
SS Royb Sarkar011-- 
A Ranjanlbw b Sarkar613181- 
Anitesh Kumarb Sarkar1337532- 
Kaushik Raj Singhnot out32330-- 
A Mishrab Sarkar41524-- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 90 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (SR Roy, 10.2 ov), 2-85 (SS Moitra, 26.4 ov), 3-119 (AK Moitra, 39.2 ov), 4-146 (Rohit Singh, 63.2 ov), 5-147 (Gautam, 65.2 ov), 6-147 (SS Roy, 65.3 ov), 7-163 (Ranjan, 69.4 ov), 8-195 (Anitesh Kumar, 83.1 ov), 9-199 (Chakraborty, 84.3 ov), 10-206 (Mishra, 90 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar20   7667--
Roy Chowdhury13   3270--
AS Chowdhury6   0250-1
Pal26   9501--
Banerjee21   8302--
AN Ghosh4   250--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Paulc Ranjan b Kaushik Raj Singh3644697- 
*PA Bhattacharyarun out9919027315- 
PP Duttac Chakraborty b SS Roy1352621- 
SM Ghoshc Rohit Singh b Mishra822221- 
+WP Sahanot out153190244221 
AN Ghoshnot out8993126101 
SS Sarkardid not bat      
SS Roy Chowdhurydid not bat      
AA Banerjeedid not bat      
AS Chowdhurydid not bat      
DG Paldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)17
Total(4 wickets, declared, 98 overs)415
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Paul, 15.2 ov), 2-110 (Dutta, 31.4 ov), 3-133 (SM Ghosh, 37.5 ov), 4-230 (Bhattacharya, 69.1 ov)
Jharkhand Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mishra15   2601--
Ranjan12   3460-1
Anitesh Kumar18   1850-1
SS Roy26   41271--
Kaushik Raj Singh18   5561-2
SS Moitra6   0220--
Rohit Singh3   160--

Jharkhand Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SR Royc SM Ghosh b Pal501011088- 
AK Moitralbw b Pal1881127-- 
Rohit Singhnot out531171416- 
SS Moitralbw b AN Ghosh1672761- 
+SP Gautamnot out3861835- 
R Chakrabortydid not bat      
SS Roydid not bat      
A Ranjandid not bat      
Anitesh Kumardid not bat      
Kaushik Raj Singhdid not bat      
A Mishradid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 71 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (SR Roy, 26.4 ov), 2-79 (AK Moitra, 32.2 ov), 3-113 (SS Moitra, 50.3 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarkar12   5270-2
Roy Chowdhury3   090--
AS Chowdhury6   027013
AN Ghosh14   4361-1
Pal19   3492--
Banerjee17   4340--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive