Hyderabad Under-22s v Karnataka Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2006/07 (South Zone)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 31st October, 1st, 2nd November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-22s 2; Karnataka Under-22s 0
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, S Lakshmanan
RefereeGJJ Raju
ScorersBlessington Thomas, VK Kulkarni
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Karnataka Under-22s (1) 53/6 (Manjunath 10*, Raju 11*)

Karnataka Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Jainc Samiullah Khan b Arjun078-- 
D Muraric Arjun b Reddy69141- 
KB Pawanc Samiullah Khan b Arjun01719-- 
G Dhimanc Habeeb Ahmed b Reddy2317-- 
+DT Patillbw b Ojha1917264- 
AA Vermac Habeeb Ahmed b Arjun068-- 
*MM Manjunathc Rayudu b Reddy1852923- 
SN Rajuc Rayudu b Ojha2366912- 
RR Bhatkalc Habeeb Ahmed b Arjun1533392- 
AF Pashac Prince b Ojha022-- 
KP Appannanot out3623-- 
Extras(5 lb)5
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (1.4 ov), 2-7 (2.6 ov), 3-9 (5.5 ov), 4-9 (6.1 ov), 5-14 (7.6 ov), 6-28 (10.1 ov), 7-69 (28.2 ov), 8-77 (31.1 ov), 9-77 (31.3 ov), 10-91 (36.2 ov)
Hyderabad Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy16   4483--
Ojha8   3183--

Hyderabad Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DD Princec Appanna b Manjunath59911328- 
DB Ravi Tejanot out56941517- 
D Rushi Rajlbw b Manjunath022-- 
*AT Rayudunot out812141- 
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Shakeerdid not bat      
+Habeeb Ahmeddid not bat      
PK Reddydid not bat      
MP Arjundid not bat      
PP Ojhadid not bat      
VB Tolanidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 32.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-127 (28.2 ov), 2-127 (28.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhiman4   1901-
Pasha10   049024
Bhatkal7   0330--
Appanna3   220--
Verma3   070--
Manjunath1   022--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive